Kristen will co-chair the Brady Center Bear Awards Gala in LA – June 7th

0
1511
Co-Chairs Dede Gardner, Adam McKay, and Kristen Stewart invite you to
the Los Angeles Brady Center Bear Awards Gala.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Cocktails, Dinner & Auction
6:30 pm (PT).
NeueHouse Hollywood
6121 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
10.30pm ET/ Thurs 3.30am UK/ Thurs 4.30am CET/ Thurs 12.30pm AEST.
The Bear Awards are given in memory of Jim “Bear” Brady to honor those who carry on his legacy in the fight for a safer America.
Source: Team Kristen