‘Happiest Season’ Soundtrack Album Details

Warner Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Happiest Season. The album music from and inspired by the movie, including Tegan & Sara’s original song Make You Mine This Season (to be released as a digital single tomorrow), new songs by Anne-Marie, Carlie Hanson, Bebe Rexha, Shea Diamond, Brandy Clark, as well as Sia’s Candy Cane Lane & more. The full soundtrack will be released on November 6. Happiest Season is co-written and directed by Clea DuVall and stars Kristen Stewart, Mackenzie Davis, Alison Brie, Daniel Levy, Aubrey Plaza, Victor Garber and Mary Steenburgen. The movie revolves around a woman who is planning to propose to her girlfriend while at her family’s annual Christmas party, when she discovers her partner hasn’t yet come out to her conservative parents. The TriStar Pictures production will premiere on November 25 exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Think of Christmas – Anne-Marie
2. Blame It on Christmas – Bebe Rexha & Shea Diamond
3. Jingle Bells – BAYLI
4. Mrs. Claus – Shea Diamond
5. O Holy Night – Jake Wesley Rogers
6. Candy Cane Lane – Sia
7. Only Time of Year – Brandy Clark
8. Christmas Morning – kennedi
9. Chosen Family – Carlie Hanson
10. Make You Mine This Season

Share your love