June 26, 2017
Home Headline News

Headline News

The Twilight actor is at Cannes to show Come Swim, her film about heartbreak starring a man who can’t quench his thirst In a suite at the Hotel Majestic Barrière in Cannes, every surface heaves with haute couture. Chanel dresses spun from gossamer threads are draped along the walls and chunky, diamond-studded bracelets are scattered across the dresser. Only the...
Co-Chairs Dede Gardner, Adam McKay, and Kristen Stewart invite you to the Los Angeles Brady Center Bear Awards Gala. Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Cocktails, Dinner & Auction 6:30 pm (PT). NeueHouse Hollywood 6121 Sunset Boulevard Los Angeles 10.30pm ET/ Thurs 3.30am UK/ Thurs 4.30am CET/ Thurs 12.30pm AEST. The Bear Awards are given in memory of Jim "Bear" Brady to honor those who carry on his legacy in...
In 2015, Kristen Stewart became the first American actress to win a César Award, the French equivalent of an Oscar, for a role that was almost lost in translation: Valentine, the personal assistant to an aging movie star, in Olivier Assayas’s “Clouds of Sils Maria.” “In this sort of very French way of doing things, they...
video
Actress Kristen Stewart stars in the new film “Personal Shopper,” a psychological thriller. As she joins TODAY to talk about it, she’s sporting a buzz cut, and she reveals why. She also says that hosting “Saturday Night Live” recently was the most fun she’d had in a long time. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwtIa1DLBhQ
In Personal Shopper, Kristen Stewart plays her most confounding character to date: a grieving psychic moonlighting as a high-fashion buyer. Oh, and did we mention she also might be texting her dead brother? "To play that was interesting, because I had no way in preparing for it. It was just being willing to be the most lonely and isolated you could...
On Personal Shopper's portrayal of technology: “When you speak to someone on the phone, that is a decipherable, understandable exchange. But with text and social media, it’s essentially a dialogue with yourself and your interpretation of a shadow. It’s not invalid; it’s a new language.” On the media: “I was in front of 500 cameras promoting my...
Kristen Stewart to promote "Personal Shopper" with an appearance on the March 9 on TODAY Show. “Personal Shopper” opens in the United States on March 10. One day earlier, star Kristen Stewart will appear on NBC’s TODAY Show. NBC lists Stewart for the 7-9AM ET portion of the March 9 episode. 7.00am ET/ 4.00am PT/ 12.00pm UK/ 1.00pm CET/ AEDT 11.00pm. Source: Headline Planet
Kristen Stewart is in negotiations to star in Underwater, a Twentieth Century Fox adventure thriller that is being produced by Chernin Entertainment. Will Eubank, who co-wrote and helmed the sci-fi thriller The Signal, is directing. Underwater centers on an underwater scientific crew that, after facing an earthquake, are forced to go on a dangerous journey for survival. The story has been...
Kristen will be a guest on the Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon on 2 February Kristen Stewart, Dan Rather and Big Sean will appear on the February 2 "Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon." Stewart is listed as the lead guest for the episode, which will also feature an interview with Dan Rather and a performance by Big Sean. We will post any...
Kristen Stewart, whose short film and directorial debut Come Swim is premiering at the Sundance Film Festival, will host the February 4 installment of NBC’s Saturday Night Live. The musical guest will be Alessia Cara. The Twilight actress’ hosting gig was announced in an on-air promo during tonight’s episode hosted by Aziz Ansari. On January 28 NBC will air a...

Be social!

494FansLike
138,110FollowersFollow