June 26, 2017
Home General News

General News

Kristen’s buzz cut was a huge moment, and more women have buzzed their hair since, like Katy Perry. What was that conversation like? Kristen had wanted to shave her head for the longest time. She’s never been able to do it because of work. There was an opportunity with her newest movie to decide who her character was. We were...
Kristen along with the crew, they will be on the 'Today Show' for 'Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk' on November 8, 2016. She is set to be on Conan O Brien for 'Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk' in New York on November 9, 2016. "Billy Lynn" stars Kristen Stewart, Steve Martin, Joe Alwyn and Garrett Hedlund and director Ang Lee...
Kristen Stewart is to be guest on 'The Tonight Show w/ Jimmy Fallon' on Monday 11 July. The show airs at 11.35pm ET/ 10.35pm C. 8.35pm PT/ 4.35am UK/ 5.35am CET/ 1.35pm AEST.
Kristen Stewart is set to appear on 'Live with Kelly' on July 14th. The show normally airs from 9am ET. 6.00am PT/ 2.00pm UK/ 3.00pm CET/ 11.00pm AEST
Kristen Stewart, who stars in French director Olivier Assayas's independent film, "Personal Shopper", at the Cannes Film Festival, says she is more at home with France's cinematic culture than Hollywood's as the focus is less on making money. The Twilight star told Reuters on Wednesday that she likes the risk involved in making films with "a culture that's felt". "What is...
First things first. If you think Kristen Stewart is going to comment on Ronan Farrow’s essay criticizing the press and Hollywood talent for handling his father, Woody Allen, with kid gloves, you’re going to be sorely mistaken. (Allen directed her next film, Café Society, and Stewart addressed the allegations against him with Variety) Stewart is as candid as they come...
According to Cineplex.com, Kristen Stewart is among the attendees for the Toronto International Film Festival! Let's rejoice!! Other actors of note include Drew Barrymore, Sean Bean, Monica Bellucci, Emily Blunt, Adrien Brody, Josh Brolin, Daniel Bruhl, Sandra Bullock, Rose Byrne, Common, Bryan Cranston, Peleope Cruz, Benicio Del Toro, Jean Dujardin, Jesse Eisenberg, Idris Elba, Elle Fanning, Ben Foster, Greta Gerwig,...
It has been a hectic week for both Kristen and Jesse as they are doing many press junkets interview these few weeks. Enjoy the video interview below! Rotten Tomatoes Despierta America Fox 411 Everyday Movie Clips #1 - Danger
Kristen Stewart will be appearing on 'Late Late Show w/ James Corden' on April 15, 2015. Mark your calendar and check your local listings in your area.   
Kristen Stewart and Juliette Binoche for W Magazine.
Though Kristen is missing from TIFF Clouds of Sils Maria Premiere, her costar, Juliette Binoche has already missing Kristen! Reported Women's Wear Daily.Juliette Binoche opted for a daring look for the afternoon event, held at the Thompson Hotel: A cut-to-there red Prada dress that revealed her bra. “I thought it was a joyful color and it’s good to be...

Be social!

494FansLike
138,110FollowersFollow